Technical Committee

The Technical Committee (TC) has a lot of knowledge and experience about basketball. They are responsible for making the team division for all levels. At the start of the season, they are present at the selection practises and during the year they observe the development of players. The TC is introduced at the transfer GMM, allowing members to object if they think a TC member will be incompetent. This makes the selections for the team division a fair process.

For questions or suggestions, please email


Technical Committee

Maro Hanafy Chairman
Eve Amberlee Siland Vice-Chairwoman
Monique van Wijk Co-Secretary
Rianne Durkstra Co-Secretary
Janne Tullius Internal Affairs
Cees Jelle Bregman -
Binne Pieter-Geert Rijpkema -
Joost Broek -

Our sponsors